New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ROMANCE, FRIENDSHIP FROM A LOVING MALE

Male (50) looking for Female Coventry, United Kingdom

Hi my Name is Ian and I love eating out, travelling I love pets I got a 19 month old black Labrador. I do like to go on long walks seeing places of interest.countryside lakes and nature reserve for peaceful walks. I am looking to find a nice women who loves good company and good conversations. I do like cooking and baking. I like going to a nice coffee shop or restaurant.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsany comedy what makes me laugh
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesJohnny English
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsIron Maiden, Status Quo, Whitney Houston, U2, Adele
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksAll Dan Brown books
Idea of funany think what makes me happy or other people happy I like to do things in the spear of the moment a nice meal out, going to a concert or going away somewhere with a group of friends.and going to see different fairs(antique,car boots) or sporting events.
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskiing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find a pervert women to spend all the good times with and to enjoy life to the full

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersome one with a nice smile who loves to relax and have fun. A caring and honest person.
On the first dateMeet for a nice meal so we can chat get to know each other. bring her flowers to say thank you for meeting me. and ask her what does she like to do and take it from their.