New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have you ever danced with the devil in the pale of the moonlight ?

Male (30) looking for Female Coventry, United Kingdom

'People ask the question... what's a RocknRolla? And I tell 'em - it's not about drums, drugs, and hospital drips, oh no. There's more there than that, my friend. We all like a bit of the good life - some the money, some the drugs, others the sex game, the glamour, or the fame. But a RocknRolla, oh, he's different. Why? Because a real RocknRolla wants the f..king lot. '

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, X factor, Britain's got talent.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe RocknRolla, The Godfather, The Lock Stock and two smoking barrels, all the Batmans, Inception, Sherlock Holmes,the Holiday, P.S. I love you, the bank job,
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Libertines, Arctic Monkeys, The Chemical Brothers, The Strokes, The Prodigy, Crystal Castles,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Godfather.
Idea of funSex, drugs & Haribo
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymagic mushrooms. rotfl.

but for real :
bungee jumping, base jumping, skateboarding, shagging a porn star lol, as well as having a date in IKEA. :>

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto throw a party where Pete Doherty and Mike Skinner will show up to bow in front of me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerit needs to be an ambitious person with some goals set as well as sticking to some principles.
On the first datemust be something crazy so a girl remembers me till the rest of her life :)

for example trying some extreme sports and if we survive then some amazing dinner that we cook together.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Snowskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Winter Sports
Favorite teamWisla Krakow and then Manchester United together w